Post image for Locations

Locations

Instructional Locations and Contact Information

Bikeskills NorCal (SF, Marin County, and Contra Costa Counties)
Location manager, Bikeskills web manager: Jason Van Horn
Telephone: 415-310-5880
Email: jason@bikeskills.com 

Founder: Rob Howard
Telephone: 415-388-1260
Email: rhoward@bikeskills.com

Bikeskills NorCal series takes place at Camp Tamarancho in Marin. Click here for more info and to meet our team.

Bikeskills SoCal (Orange and Los Angeles Counties, San Diego)

Jason Liebrecht
Email: Jliebrecht@bikeskills.com
Robert “Bob” Loeffler
Telephone: 949-285-9656
Email: bob@bikeskills.com

Bikeskills Tahoe (Reno, Tahoe, Truckee)
Karl Rogne
Telephone: 775-232-1038
Email: karl@bikeskills.com

Bikeskills Bend (Bend Oregon and Surrounding Areas)
Paul Thomisberg

Telephone: 541-280-4660
Email: promisberg@bendbroadband.com

Bikeskills Central Valley (San Juaquin and San Fernando Valley Counties)
JP Sickler
Telephone: 559-970-2754
Email: jpsickler@bikeskills.com

Bikeskills NW (Washington State)
Eric Disch
Telephone: 206-947-1709
email: ericd@bikeskills.com

Bikeskills Rockies (Arizona/Colorado/Utah)
Jackie Baker
Telephone: 801-647-9167
Email: jackie@bikeskills.com

Share